You can use the “delete all data” function from the three-dash main menu on left side of the WooPOS main screen. This will delete all products, customers, transactions in WooPOS. It’ll keep store settings and clecks. You can re-import products and customers from WooCommerce store.
If you want to delete transactions only, just let us know, we’ll delete for you.